CTO, INC.
Commercial Plumbing & Mechanical Contractors
4901 E. Grimes Harlingen, Tx 78550
Phone 956-428-4636     Fax 956-428-8708
Portfolio
Current Bids
Job Opportunities
About Us
History
Current Projects
Service Company
Jo Rae Wagner
CTO President
jwagner@ctoinc.net
Todd Aune
CIPE
Operations Manager
taune@ctoinc.net
Mike Harris
Human Relations
mikeharris@ctoinc.net
Tony Carrisales
Draftsman/Estimator
tcarrisales@ctoinc.net
Dave Heinen
Project Manager
d
heinen@ctoinc.net
Michael O. Roel
Purchasing Agent
mroel@ctoinc.net
Brenda Stokes
Office Manager
bstokes@ctoinc.net
Minnie Garcia
Secretary
mgarcia@ctoinc.net
Our work is our signature of excellence...
Home